Pre-Series [123]

Stories take place before the series.

Season 3-4 [249]

Story takes place during seasons three and four.

Alternative Universe (AU) [51]

Stories that either changes the outcome of the timeline or greatly deviates from canon.

Season 1-2 [260]

Story takes place during the first and second season.

Post Series [58]

Story takes place after the series ended.

KFTLC FB Group [12]

Stories, drabblethrons, challenges, etc, created and posted on the KFTLC Facebook Group page.